University Club at the University of Maine

UMaine Logo
About us
Contact us

About Us

The University Club, located in the Thomas E. Lynch Room on the second floor of Fogler Library, is available by membership fee to all University of Maine employees.

Executive Committee

  • Joyce Rumery, President & Secretary
  • (Not yet elected), Vice President and President-Elect
  • Scott Delcourt, Treasurer
  • Sudarshan "Chaw" Chawathe, Immediate Past President
  • Alexander Champoux
  • Robin Delcourt
  • Susan Landry
  • Pauleena MacDougall
  • Robert Rice
  • Charles Rodda
  • Jane Smith
  • Cason Snow

If you are a University Club member and would like to be considered for vacant positions on the board, please contact  Joyce Rumery via email.

University Club Documents

piano in University Club

    © 2010-2014 University of Maine Updated: 08/31/2015