Skip Navigation

University of Maine Prism: Acknowledgements

Dirigo State Seal

The Maine Prism project is a team effort by the staff of Fogler Library, drawing on the energy and expertise of participants from various departments all of whom carved time out of there regular duties to contribute.  Without their ongoing joint efforts this digital initiative would not be possible. 

Contributing staff (2007)

  • Karen Alley
  • Peter Altmann
  • Albie Dunn
  • Gene Daigle
  • Emma Dupere
  • James Hain
  • Stephanie Kierstead
  • Sharon Quinn Fitzgerald
  • Deborah Rollins
  • Tina Sturgeon (Digital Commons migration 2014)
  • Jessica L. Wade

Steering Committee for Kirtas Digital Initiatives:

  • Gene Daigle
  • Louise Hinckley, Maine State Library (2007)
  • Richard Hollinger
  • Mel Johnson
  • Peggy O'Kane, Maine State Library (2008)
  • Sharon Quinn Fitzgerald
  • Deborah Rollins
  • Joyce Rumery

We would also like to acknowledge our partnership with to hosts and coordinate a volunteer effort to build a
Senior Portrait index.  


Created by: Library Staff | Revised: 01/13/2015
5729 Fogler Library
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469-5729
Phone: 207-581-1661 | Fax: 207-581-1653
© Copyright 2000-2015
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469