Staff by Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Barbara Allen, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.3018
Peter Altmann, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.3018

B

Alice Baker, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355
Betsy Beattie, Canadian Studies Librarian – 207.581.1694, beattie@maine.edu
Bradley (Brad) Beauregard, Public Relations Manager – 207.581.1696, brad.beauregard@maine.edu
Christopher Beckett, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1680
Pauline Bickford-Duane, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355
Jennifer Bonnet, Social Sciences and Humanities Librarian – 207.581.3611, jennifer.l.bonnet@maine.edu
Kathleen Brown, Administrative Specialist CL 1 – 207.581.1668
Desiree Butterfield-Nagy, Archivist/Special Collections Librarian – 207.581.1798, desiree.butterfield@maine.edu

C

Jennifer Chiarell, Administrative Specialist Confidential CL2 – 207.581.1655, jennifer.a.chiarell@maine.edu
Susan Clement, Financial Manager – 207.581.1662, sclement@maine.edu
Larry Corbett, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1683
Katherine Crosby, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1692
Greg Curtis, Regional Federal Depository and Interlibrary Loan Head Librarian – 207.581.1681, gregory.t.curtis@maine.edu
Nancy Curtis, Science Reference Librarian – 207.581.1679, ncurtis@maine.edu

[Top]

D

Eugene Daigle, Head, Library Academic Support Services – 207.949.1861, eugene.daigle@maine.edu
Michael G. Dunn, Library Specialist CL2 – (207.581.1666/207.581.4355

F

Bradly Finch, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355
Sharon Quinn Fitzgerald, Head, Technical Services Department – 207.581.1667, quinn@maine.edu

G

Amber Gray, Social Sciences and Humanities Librarian – 207.581.3612, amber.gray@maine.edu
Dianne Green, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355
Margaret Guly, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.3036

[Top]

H

Jonathan Harris, Library Specialist CL1 – 207.581.1680
Alexandra Hinrichs, Part Time Reference Librarian – 207.581.3613, alexandra.hinrichs@maine.edu
Richard Hollinger, Special Collections Department Head – 207.581.1688, richard.hollinger@maine.edu

 

J

Mel Johnson, Social Sciences and Humanities Librarian – 207.581.3614, melvin.johnson@maine.edu

K

Rachel Knapp, Science and Engineering Librarian, 207.581.1697, rachel.a.knapp@maine.edu

L

Randy Lackovic, Darling Center Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.5193 or 207.563.8193
Peter Lawrence, Library Specialist CL2- 207.581.1666/207.581.4355
Nancy Lewis, Social Sciences and Humanities Librarian, Head, Reference Department – 207.581.3613, lewis@maine.edu
Grace Liu, Business Librarian – 207.581.3610, yan.liu1@maine.edu
Gerald Lund, Circulation Manager – 207.581.1695, lund@maine.edu

[Top]

M

Nancy Michaud, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1691

P

Dianne Paradis, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1675

R

Matthew Revitt, Special Collections and Maine Shared Collection Librarian – 207.581.1634 or 207.581.2665, matthew.revitt@maine.edu
Jeff Roggenbuck, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355
Deborah Rollins, Head, Collection Services Department – 207.581.1659, drollins@maine.edu
Susan Ronayne, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1669
Joyce Rumery, Dean of Libraries – 207.581.1655, rumery@maine.edu
Elizabeth Russell, Archivist/Special Collections Librarian – 207.581.1676, elizabeth.russell1@maine.edu

S

Kimberly J. Sawtelle, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1692
Elaine Smith, Library Specialist CL1 – 207.581.1788
Jonathan D. Smith CL2 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355
Cason Snow, Metadata Librarian/Cataloger – 207.581.1670, cason.snow@maine.edu
Paul Smitherman, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355

[Top]

T

Kenneth Tudor, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355
Casey Twist, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1671

W

Jessica L. Wade, IT Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1746, jessica.l.wade@maine.edu
Joseph (Jody) Walker, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.4354
Terrence (T.J.) White, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.3036
Katrina Wynn, Archivist/Humanities Specialist- 207.581.1844, katrina.wynn@maine.edu

[Top]