Staff by Name

A

Barbara Allen, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.3018
Peter Altmann, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.3018

B

Brad Beauregard, Public Relations Manager – 207.581.1696, brad.beauregard@maine.edu
Christopher Beckett, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.4465
Kendra Bird, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355
Amanda Black, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355
Jennifer Bonnet, Social Sciences and Humanities Librarian – 207.581.3611, jennifer.l.bonnet@maine.edu
Desiree Butterfield-Nagy, Archivist/Special Collections Librarian – 207.581.1798, desiree.butterfield@maine.edu

C

Susan Clement, Financial Manager – 207.581.1662, sclement@maine.edu
Katherine Crosby, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1692
Greg Curtis, Head, Content Organization and Management, Regional Federal Documents and Interlibrary Loan Librarian – 207.581.1681, gregory.t.curtis@maine.edu

[Top]

D

Lindsay Decker, Science Reference Librarian – 207.581.1679, lindsay.decker@maine.edu
Michael G. Dunn, Library Specialist CL2 – (207.581.1666/207.581.4355

F

Bradly Finch, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355

G

Kathryn Gottlieb, Library Specialist CL2 – (207.581.1666/207.581.4355, kathryn.gottlieb@maine.edu
Amber Gray, Social Sciences and Humanities Librarian – 207.581.3612, amber.gray@maine.edu
Margaret Guly, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.3036

[Top]

H

Sue Hannan, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1669
Jonathan Harris, Library Specialist CL1 – 207.581.1680
Richard Hollinger, Special Collections Department Head – 207.581.1688, richard.hollinger@maine.edu

J

Mel Johnson, Social Sciences and Humanities Librarian – 207.581.3614, melvin.johnson@maine.edu

L

Randy Lackovic, Darling Center Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.5193 or 207.563.8193
Peter Lawrence, Library Specialist CL2- 207.581.1666/207.581.4355
Nancy Lewis, Social Sciences and Humanities Librarian, Head, Reference Department – 207.581.3613, lewis@maine.edu
Jerry Lund, Circulation Manager – 207.581.1695, lund@maine.edu

[Top]

M

Nancy Michaud, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1691

P

Dianne Paradis, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1675

R

Matthew Revitt, Special Collections and Maine Shared Collection Librarian – 207.581.2665, matthew.revitt@maine.edu
Harley Rogers, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355
Jeff Roggenbuck, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355
Deborah Rollins, Head, Collection Services Department – 207.581.1659, drollins@maine.edu
Joyce Rumery, Dean of Libraries – 207.581.1655, rumery@maine.edu
Elizabeth Russell, Archivist/Special Collections Librarian – 207.581.1676, elizabeth.russell1@maine.edu

S

Kimberly J. Sawtelle, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1692
Elaine Smith, Library Specialist CL1 – 207.581.1788
Jonathan D. Smith CL2 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355
Paul Smitherman, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.9524
Cason Snow, Principal Cataloger – 207.581.1670, cason.snow@maine.edu

[Top]

T

Troy Turner, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355
Casey Twist, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1671

W

Jessica L. Wade, IT Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1746, jessica.l.wade@maine.edu
Terrence (T.J.) White, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.3036

[Top]