Welcome

Faculty/Staff Profile Database

This project is an joint effort of the Office of Vice-President for Research and the University Research Council. This project is based on the annual faculty reporting system originally developed by the College of Natural Sciences, Forestry and Agriculture. It is now administered by the Office of Institutional Research.

Any comments and feedback are most welcome. We apologize if you are here to report a problem, and we appreciate prompt reporting of bugs and technical problems. You can use the contact information below or use the form on this page to send your comments.

Office Name Telephone Email
Office of Institutional Research Ted Coladarci 1-1411 coladarci@umit.maine.edu
College of Business, Public Policy & Health Rebecca Nadeau-Oliver 1-1951 Rebecca_Nadeau@umit.maine.edu
College of Education & Human Development Phyllis Thibodeau 1-2433 phyllis.thibodeau@umit.maine.edu
College of Engineering Doreen Vaillancourt 1-2216 doreenv@eece.maine.edu
Honors College Deborah Small 1-3263 deborah.small@umit.maine.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Catherine Metivier 1-3846 catherine.metivier@umit.maine.edu
College of Natural Sciences, Forestry and Agriculture Barbara Harrity 1-3211 Barbara_Harrity@umit.maine.edu
Technical Problems and Bug Reports Curtis Meadow 355-0045 curtis.meadow@umit.maine.edu

Submit your comments, questions, and problems: