Faculty/Staff Profile Database

This project is an joint effort of the Office of Vice President for Research and Dean of the Graduate School, and the University Research Council. This project is based on the annual faculty reporting system originally developed by the College of Natural Sciences, Forestry and Agriculture.

Any comments and feedback are most welcome. We apologize if you are here to report a problem, and we appreciate prompt reporting of bugs and technical problems. You can use the contact information below or use the form on this page to send your comments.

Office Name Telephone Email
Office of the Vice President for Research and Dean of the Graduate School Tania Cody 207 581-1506 research@maine.edu
Maine Business School Corey Watson 207 581-1951 corey.watson@maine.edu
College of Education & Human Development Roxanne McGreevy 207 581-2455 rmlee@maine.edu
College of Engineering Sarah Kelly 207 581-2213 sarah.kelly@maine.edu
Honors College Deborah Small 207 581-3263 dsmall@maine.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Kelly Gilks 207 581-1954 kelly.gilks@maine.edu
College of Natural Sciences, Forestry and Agriculture John Dieffenbacher-Krall 207 581-3211 john.dieffenbacherkrall@maine.edu
Technical Problems and Bug Reports
System Administrator
Curtis Meadow 207 355-0045 meadow@maine.edu

Submit your comments, questions, and problems: