Contact Fogler Library Staff

By Department

Office of the Dean

Rosie Seaber, Administrative Coordinator & Assistant Financial Manager – 207.581.1655, rosie.seaber@maine.edu

Daisy Singh, Dean of Libraries – 207.581.1660, daisy.singh@maine.edu

Circulation – 207.581.1666 or 207.581.4355

Amanda Black, Library Specialist CL2

Becky Casey, Library Specialist CL2

Michael G. Dunn, Library Specialist CL2 Contacts – v

Bradly Finch, Library Specialist CL3

Maddy Gernhard, Library Specialist CL2

Peter Lawrence, Library Specialist CL2

Jerry Lund, Circulation Manager – 207.581.1695, lund@maine.edu

Heidi Raphaela-Alamosa, Library Specialist CL2

Jeffrey Roggenbuck, Library Specialist CL3

Collection Services - 207.581.1668

Deb Rollins, Head of Collection Services – 207.581.1659,  drollins@maine.edu

Lindsay Decker, Interlibrary Loan & Asst. Collection Services Librarian – 207.581.1668, lindsay.decker@maine.edu

Matthew Revitt, Special Collections and Maine Shared Collection Librarian – 207.581.2665, matthew.revitt@maine.edu

Government Publications - 207.581.1680

Christopher Beckett, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.4465

Greg Curtis, Head of Special Collections and Projects – 207.581.1681, gregory.t.curtis@maine.edu

Jonathan Harris, Library Specialist CL1 – 207.581.1680

Nancy Michaud, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1691

Interlibrary Loan - 207.581.1671

Gail Brown, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1671, abigail.brown1@maine.edu

Lindsay Decker, Interlibrary Loan & Asst. Collection Services Librarian – 207.581.1668, lindsay.decker@maine.edu

 

Library Technologies and IT Support

Joey Collard, Head of Library Technologies and Innovation – 207-581-1580, joseph.collard@maine.edu

Jessica L. Wade, IT Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1746, jessica.l.wade@maine.edu

Monograph Acquisitions - 207.581.3036

Deb Rollins, Head of Collection Services – 207.581.1659,  drollins@maine.edu

Lindsay Decker, Interlibrary Loan & Asst. Collection Services Librarian – 207.581.1668, lindsay.decker@maine.edu

Jeremy Loyd, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1669

Troy Turner, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.3036

Open Scholarship

Casey Koons, Open Scholarship Librarian, casey.koons@maine.edu, 207.581.1681

Special Collections - 207.581.1686

Desirée Butterfield-Nagy, Archivist/Special Collections Librarian – 207.581.1798, desiree.butterfield@maine.edu

Greg Curtis, Head of Special Collections and Projects – 207.581.1681, gregory.t.curtis@maine.edu

Herbert Dittersdorf, Archivist, William S. Cohen Papers – 207.581.1844, herbert.dittersdorf@maine.edu

Matthew Revitt, Special Collections and Maine Shared Collection Librarian – 207.581.2665, matthew.revitt@maine.edu

Elizabeth Russell, Archivist/Special Collections Librarian – 207.581.1676, elizabeth.russell1@maine.edu

Elaine Smith, Library Specialist CL1 – 207.581.1788

Paul Smitherman, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.9524, paul.smitherman@maine.edu

Special Projects - 207.581.1669/207.581.1692

Kimberly J. Sawtelle, Digital Commons Curator – 207.581.1692, kimberly.sawtelle@maine.edu

Research and Instruction - 207.581.1673

Christopher Clark, Science Reference Librarian – 207.581.1678, christopher.clark@maine.edu

Lindsay Decker, Science Reference Librarian – 207.581.1679, lindsay.decker@maine.edu

Amber Gray, Social Sciences and Humanities Librarian – 207.581.3612, amber.gray@maine.edu

John Hutchinson, Business Reference Librarian – 207.581.3610, john.hutchinson@maine.edu

Nancy Lewis, Head of Research and Instruction – 207.581.3613, lewis@maine.edu

Dianne Paradis, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1675

Heather Perrone, Science and Engineering Reference Librarian – 207.581.1697, heather.perrone@maine.edu

E-Resources and Serials

Deb Rollins, Head of Collection Services – 207.581.1659,  drollins@maine.edu

Lindsay Decker, Interlibrary Loan & Asst. Collection Services Librarian – 207.581.1668, lindsay.decker@maine.edu

Cataloging/Metadata - 207.581.3018

Barbara Allen, Library Specialist CL3

Peter Altmann, Assistant Cataloger

Cason Snow, Head of Cataloging and Metadata – 207.581.1670

Administrative Office

Susan Clement, Financial Manager – 207.581.1662, sclement@maine.edu

Rosie Seaber, Administrative Coordinator & Assistant Financial Manager – 207.581.1663, rosie.seaber@maine.edu