Contact Fogler Library Staff

People by Name

A

Barbara Allen, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.3018

Peter Altmann, Assistant Cataloger – 207.581.3018, peter.altmann@maine.edu

B

Christopher Beckett, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.4465

Amanda Black, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355

Gail Brown, Library Specialist CL3, 207-581-1671

Desiree Butterfield-Nagy, Archivist/Special Collections Librarian – 207.581.1798, desiree.butterfield@maine.edu

C

Becky Casey, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355

Christopher Clark, Science Reference Librarian – 207.581.1678, christopher.clark@maine.edu

Susan Clement, Financial Manager – 207.581.1662, sclement@maine.edu

Joey Collard, Head, Library Technologies and Innovation – 207.581.1580, joseph.collard@maine.edu

Karen Corbett, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355

Greg Curtis, Head, Content Organization and Management, Regional Federal Documents, Interlibrary Loan Librarian, and Head, Special Collections – 207.581.1681, gregory.t.curtis@maine.edu

[Top]

D

Lindsay Decker, Science Reference Librarian – 207.581.1679, lindsay.decker@maine.edu

Herbert Dittersdorf, Archivist, William S. Cohen Papers – 207.581.1844, herbert.dittersdorf@maine.edu

Michael G. Dunn, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355

F

Bradly Finch, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355

G

Maddy Gernhard, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355

Amber Gray, Social Sciences and Humanities Librarian – 207.581.3612, amber.gray@maine.edu

[Top]

H

Jonathan Harris, Library Specialist CL1 – 207.581.1680

John Hutchinson, Business Reference Librarian, 207.581.3610, john.hutchinson@maine.edu

L

Peter Lawrence, Library Specialist CL2- 207.581.1666/207.581.4355

Nancy Lewis, Social Sciences and Humanities Librarian, Head, Research & Instruction Department – 207.581.3613, lewis@maine.edu

Jeremy Loyd, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1669

Jerry Lund, Circulation Manager – 207.581.1695, lund@maine.edu

[Top]

M

Joe McGraw, Interlibrary Loan Librarian and Part-time Reference Librarian – 207.581.1673, joseph.a.mcgraw@maine.edu

Nancy Michaud, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1691

P

Dianne Paradis, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1675

Heather Perrone, Science & Engineering Reference Librarian – 207.581.1697

R

Heidi Raphaela-Alamosa, Library Specialist CL2 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355

Matthew Revitt, Special Collections and Maine Shared Collection Librarian – 207.581.2665, matthew.revitt@maine.edu

Jeff Roggenbuck, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355

Deborah Rollins, Head, Collection Services Department – 207.581.1659, drollins@maine.edu

Elizabeth Russell, Archivist/Special Collections Librarian – 207.581.1676, elizabeth.russell1@maine.edu

S

Kimberly J. Sawtelle, Digital Commons Curator – 207.581.1692, kimberly.sawtelle@maine.edu

Rosie Seaber, Administrative Coordinator & Assistant Financial Manager – 207.581.1655, rosie.seaber@maine.edu

Daisy D. Singh, Dean of Libraries – 207.581.1660, daisy.singh@maine.edu

Elaine Smith, Library Specialist CL1 – 207.581.1788

Paul Smitherman, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.9524

Cason Snow, Principal Cataloger – 207.581.1670, cason.snow@maine.edu

Mikayla Swaine, Library Speicalist CL2 – 207.581.1666/207.581.4355

[Top]

T

Troy Turner, Library Specialist CL3 – 207.581.3036

W

Jessica L. Wade, IT Specialist CL3 – 207.581.1746, jessica.l.wade@maine.edu